top of page

Through Abandoned: The Underground City Download 13gb

Updated: Mar 17, 2020





















































About This Game Through Abandoned: The Underground City is the first part of a big story about parallel worlds. Those worlds are very strange, because people left them forever. You should explore those worlds and find your brother who dedicated his life to find a way into Abandoned and disappeared there. Through Abandoned: The Underground City is a classical point and click adventure. Solve puzzles and play mini-games, look for items and find a way to use them, explore, enjoy the story and try to escape. 6d5b4406ea Title: Through Abandoned: The Underground CityGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Igor KrutovPublisher:Kiss Publishing LtdFranchise:Through AbandonedRelease Date: 22 Jul, 2015 Through Abandoned: The Underground City Download 13gb through abandoned the underground city walkthrough. abandoned the underground city андроид. through abandoned the underground city. abandoned the underground city прохождение. abandoned the underground city walkthrough. abandoned the underground city Short yet intriguing adventure game featuring doors to strange places and mostly-simple puzzles. It's worth your time for the atmosphere, even if its not all that complicated.. It's a short little puzzle game. Some of the parts were a little difficult and I did have to resort to the walkthrough, but overall it was a pretty decent game. Decent enough for $2? Eeh. I would reccomend you buy when it is on sale, just due to how short it is (walkthrough took a little less than 10 minutes.)Just found it on Kongregate. Where you can play it for free. I'd say play it there, then buy it if you want to support the dev. Really wishing I had done some external research before I bought it. Urg.. I want a sideways thumb because this game has potential to be a real PC game instead of a browser game. I like the idea but the puzzels are a little confusing. I only used the wikipedia near the very end for the fourth light bulb but I walked around alot. The secerets are a nice touch but easy to find. The game being made in flash makes the game to go below 30 FPS although my computer sucks, this is still a problem. One of the major problems that I had were the glitches. Suprisingly none of these were game breaking except one but that was fixed with a restart. For some reason, at least for me, I could see other panes while in each individual pane and this allowed me to move to parts of the level that would be otherwise impossible without doing the proper steps to do it vanilla. This allowed me to skip a very large part of the game, that invloves a broken train, and get to the next part. Now I did not know this until I watched a walkthrough but I could have completed the game without ever going through that part. In other parts, it just looks ugly. This could be a problem when playing in higher resolutions such as 1920 x 1080. The length of the game is short as it only took me less than 2 hours to complete. This game may or may not be the game for you but I enjoyed the story and I want this to be a positive review. I understand how lame this review is but I suck at reviewing games. On a last thought there should be Achievements and better optimization. Look I'm putting a positive review but it is borderline not worth youe money at the moment.. I played this game and Tried to do a lets play on it. I had to go to the walk thought multiple times and when I followed the steps on the walk thought the game didn't do what it should have.At one part you have to pull 2 levers ti active a block.I had to restart the game 3 times and did the same thing 3 times and the levers wouldn't stay down.This game doesn't give a walkthough so you know what to do ro look for and you are left just guessing.... Nice little game. Simplistic but efficient graphics, atmospheric ambient sound, interesting puzzles and reasonably balanced difficulty. It took me around 45 minutes to complete but that's ok for 1 euro (bought it on sale).. I especially loved the sound track.Interesting story. I still had to cheat to finish the game but I never try too hard with these kinds of games, I just enjoy. Ive bought the second game and will play next. The soundtrack is dlc so I hope i like it as much as this first game.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

English Typing Practice Book Pdf 14

English Typing Practice Book Pdf 14 > http://bytlly.com/19534p f5574a87f2 Lesson 14 Learn B and Y. Lesson 15 Learn ... adjusting your Keyboard and Mouse You want your fin- gers to gently ... Alterna

bottom of page